MARCEL MONDAY! - Marcel hiding at the beach….. TIME: July 1, 2013...



MARCEL MONDAY! - Marcel hiding at the beach…..

TIME: July 1, 2013 - Time 5:30 PM PDT

(8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain)

Monday’s with Marcel Rules:
 

The Monday with Marcel contests will occur the first Monday of every month unless we are on a holiday schedule.


Interested fans will have 1 hour to hunt for a picture of Marcel on our site, and when found: 

Click on the photo which will open up a form in a pop-up window. Fill in your information & send it!


Marcel contests will last 1 hour and successful hunters will have a chance to win.

PLEASE - ONE ENTRY PER PERSON
GIVE EVERYONE A CHANCE !


A winner will be chosen in a random drawing from the pool of entrys we receive. Each month we will pick a different start time in recognition of customers in different time zones.




Back to the top